• Biospectrum
  • Biospectrum
  • Biospectrum

Key Managerial Personnel

Mr. Jagdish Patankar
Chairman

Email id : jagdish.patankar@mmactiv.com



Mr. Ravindra Boratkar
Managing Director

Email id : ravi.boratkar@mmactiv.com



Mr. Vijay Thombre
Director

Email id : vijay.thombre@mmactiv.com



Mr. Mohan Ram
Chief Executive Officer

Email id : mohanram@mmactiv.com



Mr.Mahinder Singh
Project Director

Email id : mahinder.singh@mmactiv.com



Ms. Gwyneth Selson Alphonso
Director - Conferences

Email id : gwyneth.alphonso@mmactiv.com



Mr. Kamal Kumar Uppal
Sr. Vice President

Email id : capt.uppal@mmactiv.com



Mr. Rama Krishna Mokkapati
Vice President Finance & Commercial

Email id : ramakrishna.mokkapati@mmactiv.com



Ms. Manasee Kurlekar
Chief Financial Officer

Email id : manasee.kurlekar@mmactiv.com



Mr. Milind Kokje
Chief Editor

Email id : milind.kokje@mmactiv.com



Mr. Gurunath S. Angadi
Associate Vice President

Email id : gurunath.angadi@mmactiv.com



Mr. Narayan Kulkarni
General Manager - Content Creation & Co.od.

Email id : narayan.kulkarni@mmactiv.com



Mr. S. Manjunath Reddy
General Manager

Email id : manjunath.reddy@mmactiv.com



Mr. Anilkumar M Sharma
General Manager

Email id : anil.sharma@mmactiv.com



Ms. Archana Rana
General Manager

Email id : archana.rana@mmactiv.com



Upcoming Events