• Biospectrum
  • Biospectrum
  • Nuffoodsspectrum
  • AgroSpectrum

Key Managerial Personnel

Jagdish Patankar
Executive Chairman

Email id : jagdish.patankar@mmactiv.com



Ravindra Boratkar
Managing Director

Email id : ravi.boratkar@mmactiv.com



Vijay Thombre
Director

Email id : vijay.thombre@mmactiv.com



Mahinder Singh
Project Director

Email id : mahinder.singh@mmactiv.com



Milind Kokje
Chief Editor of MMA Media

Email id : milind.kokje@mmactiv.com



Vibha Bhatia
President - Events

Email id : vibha.bhatia@mmactiv.com



Capt. Kamal Kumar Uppal
Sr. Vice President

Email id : capt.uppal@mmactiv.com



Rama Krishna Mokkapati
Vice President Finance & Commercial

Email id : ramakrishna.mokkapati@mmactiv.com



Manasee Kurlekar
Chief Financial Officer

Email id : manasee.kurlekar@mmactiv.com



Gurunath S. Angadi
Associate Vice President

Email id : gurunath.angadi@mmactiv.com



Narayan Kulkarni
Executive Editor - Content Creation & Co.od.

Email id : narayan.kulkarni@mmactiv.com



CIDCO Exhibition & Convention Centre